top of page

NCLEX Employment Positivity!

Boohzoo,

What a wonderful evening!! I am feeling very confident and content (needed to highlight this for some extra reminders on tough days) with my studies today as I began Neurology. I knocked off a few Uworld questions today and truly feel I am improving every day...Beyond that, I am adding to my collection of knowledge, understanding, safety, and application... such a wonderful feeling :)

So great to be able to consolidate all the terms I've heard throughout my lifespan and put some more solid facts to them. In addition, putting some nursing knowledge (#plateletlevels#hypokalemia) into real-life situations. Although it is wonderful to be able to apply this content so broadly, it also disheartening that most of the stuff I am learning is in relation to difficult life/health situations/ outcomes.

Thankful to have seen and heard from so many loving nurses this past week #NationalNursingWeek. Thank you for your support A, F, M, O; you are incredibly appreciated.

Sending positive energy and love to mothers of all kinds and states. Thankful to have my mom send me stool jokes last week and my bonus mom send me postcard motivation.

Ps... Kara bought her first car the other day.

Ps.ps. Below is essentially my log of activities since I started NCLEX employment! Sadly, still no word on when we will know when we can find a date to write...


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page